Web Analytics

TS-17 Kamareddy RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-17 Kamareddy RTO Code Details

The RTA Office in Kamareddy, Telangana is where all the official transport-related matters for the district are handled. With the RTO Code TS-17, this office serves as the central hub for all administrative tasks pertaining to vehicle registration and licensing. Located near NH-44 Bypass in Narsannapally (V), Kamareddy District, the RTO Office can be easily accessed by the public. The Pincode for this RTO Office is 503111. For further information and updates regarding transport services and regulations, you can visit the official website of Telangana’s RTO at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Kamareddy DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Kamareddy DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-17
District Name Kamareddy
Name of the Office RTA Kamareddy
RTO Office Address RTA Kamareddy, Near NH-44 Bypass, Narsannapally (V), Kamareddy District, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 503111
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-17 Kamareddy Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-17 Kamareddy District Transport Office (DTO) has jurisdiction over the following areas: Bibipet, Gandhari, Domakonda, Ramareddy, Rajampet , Madnoor, Jukkal, Bichkunda, Birkoor, Machareddy, Sadasivanagar, Banswada, Pitlam, Nizamsagar, Yellareddy, Nagareddipet, Lingampet, Tadwai, Kamareddy, Bhiknoor. This authority is responsible for overseeing transportation operations and regulations in these mandals, ensuring the safe and efficient movement of people and goods throughout the region.

The TS-17 Kamareddy District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Bibipet
  2. Gandhari
  3. Domakonda
  4. Ramareddy
  5. Rajampet
  6. Madnoor
  7. Jukkal
  8. Bichkunda
  9. Birkoor
  10. Machareddy
  11. Sadasivanagar
  12. Banswada
  13. Pitlam
  14. Nizamsagar
  15. Yellareddy
  16. Nagareddipet
  17. Lingampet
  18. Tadwai
  19. Kamareddy
  20. Bhiknoor