Web Analytics

TS-12 Hyderabad South RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-12 Hyderabad South RTO Code Details

The RTO office in Hyderabad South, located in the charming state of Telangana, stands proud with its unique RTO code TS-12. Nestled in the bustling district of Hyderabad, this esteemed office goes by the name RTA Hyderabad South. Its address, a sight to behold, can be found opposite the magnificent Amodi Function Hall in Bandlaguda, Chandrayangutta. It resides gracefully within the boundaries of Telangana, bearing the pincode 500064. For more information and to delve deeper into the realm of this RTO office, one can explore its official website at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Hyderabad South RTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Hyderabad South RTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-12
District Name Hyderabad
Name of the Office RTA Hyderabad South
RTO Office Address RTA Hyderabad South Zone Opp. Amodi Function Hall, Bandlaguda, Chandrayangutta, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 500064
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-12 Hyderabad South Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-12 Hyderabad South Regional Transport Office (RTO), located in the bustling city of Hyderabad, holds jurisdiction over a plethora of diverse and vibrant areas. These areas, each with their own unique charm and character, include Bahadurpura, Shalibanda, Falaknuma, Barkas, Chatrinaka, Charminar, Gowlipura, Hussainialam, Jahanuma, Kishanbagh, Kokakitatti, Ladbazar, Moghulpura, Petlaburz, Puranapool, Sultanshahi. Whether it’s the historic landmarks of Charminar or the bustling streets of Chatrinaka, the TS-12 Hyderabad South RTO plays a crucial role in ensuring efficient transportation and registration services for the residents of these vibrant neighborhoods.

The TS-12 Hyderabad South Regional Transport Office (RTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Bahadurpura
  2. Shalibanda
  3. Falaknuma
  4. Barkas
  5. Chatrinaka
  6. Charminar
  7. Gowlipura
  8. Hussainialam
  9. Jahanuma
  10. Kishanbagh
  11. Kokakitatti
  12. Ladbazar
  13. Moghulpura
  14. Petlaburz
  15. Puranapool
  16. Sultanshahi