Web Analytics

TS-11 Hyderabad East RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-11 Hyderabad East RTO Code Details

The RTO Office in the Eastern part of Hyderabad, Telangana, holds vital information for all those seeking vehicle-related services. Situated in the esteemed East Prashanth Nagar Colony, Moosarambagh Road, Hyderabad, this office falls under the jurisdiction of the Telangana State RTO Code TS-11. The district to which this office belongs is none other than Hyderabad itself. For those curious about its official website, you can find more details at transport.telangana.gov.in. Remember, the RTO Pincode Number for this office is 500036.

Telangana Hyderabad East RTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Hyderabad East RTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-11
District Name Hyderabad
Name of the Office RTA Hyderabad East
RTO Office Address RTA Hyderabad East Zone, East Prashanth Nagar Colony, Moosarambagh Road, Hyderabad, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 500036
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-11 Hyderabad East Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-11 Hyderabad East Regional Transport Office (RTO) serves a vast area, including the following areas: Chandrayangutta, Dabirpura, Deewandevi, Dilsukhnagar, Malakpet, Moosarambagh, Nallakunta, Nalgondaxroads, Noorkhanbazar, Riyasatnagar, Saidabad, Santoshnagar, Tilaknagar, Vidyanagar, Yakutpura, Amberpet, Asifbabanagar. It is responsible for managing and regulating transportation within these regions, ensuring that vehicles are registered and meet the necessary safety and emission standards. The TS-11 Hyderabad East RTO plays a crucial role in maintaining a smooth and efficient transportation system in these areas, keeping the roads safe for all residents and commuters.

The TS-11 Hyderabad East Regional Transport Office (RTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Chandrayangutta
  2. Dabirpura
  3. Deewandevi
  4. Dilsukhnagar
  5. Malakpet
  6. Moosarambagh
  7. Nallakunta
  8. Nalgondaxroads
  9. Noorkhanbazar
  10. Riyasatnagar
  11. Saidabad
  12. Santoshnagar
  13. Tilaknagar
  14. Vidyanagar
  15. Yakutpura
  16. Amberpet
  17. Asifbabanagar