Web Analytics

TS 07 Ranga Reddy RTO Office Details

TS 07 Ranga Reddy RTO Office Details PDF

TS 07 Ranga Reddy RTO Office Details, Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List: Telangana TS-07 Rangareddy RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List.. The DTO Office in Rangareddy, Telangana is an establishment that takes care of all the necessary documentation and procedures related to vehicle registration and licensing.

It operates under the jurisdiction of the Telangana State RTO (Regional Transport Office), with the unique code TS-07. Situated near Pillar No 175, 176 on Rajendranagar Court Road, specifically in Yadavareddy Nagar, Upparpally, this office is easily accessible for the residents of Rangareddy district. The RTO Pincode for this location is 500048. For more information and updates regarding the RTO services, you can visit the official website at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Rangareddy DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Rangareddy DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State NameTelangana
State RTO CodeTS-07
District NameRangareddy
Name of the OfficeRTA Rangareddy
RTO Office AddressNear Pillar No 175, 176, Rajendranagar Court Road, Yadavareddy Nagar , Upparpally, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number500048
RTO Official Websitetransport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code ListPDF Download
All India RTO Code ListClick here

TS-07 Rangareddy Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-07 Rangareddy District Transport Office (DTO) is responsible for overseeing the transportation needs of several areas. These areas include Gandipet, Chevella, Moinabad, Rajendranagar, Serilingampally, Shabad, Shamshabad, and Shankarpally. Within each of these areas, the DTO ensures that transportation services are efficiently provided to the residents and businesses, ensuring smooth and reliable transportation options for all.

The TS-07 Rangareddy District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Gandipet
  2. Chevella
  3. Moinabad
  4. Rajendranagar
  5. Serilingampally
  6. Shabad
  7. Shamshabad
  8. Shankarpally