Web Analytics

TS-04 Khammam RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-04 Khammam RTO Code Details

The office in Khammam, Telangana, known as the DTO Office, is responsible for handling various tasks related to vehicle registration and transportation. Operating under the RTO code TS-04, this office falls under the jurisdiction of the Khammam district. Referred to as the RTA Khammam RTO Office, its physical location can be found at H. No: 11-11-156/7/1, conveniently situated near the Bypass Road in Khammam. The RTO Pincode number for this office is 507002. For additional information and details regarding the services provided by this RTO office, you may visit the official website at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Khammam DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Khammam DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-04
District Name Khammam
Name of the Office RTA Khammam
RTO Office Address RTA Khammam, H. No: 11-11-156/7/1, Near Bypass Road, Khammam, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 507002
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-04 Khammam Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

Located in the Khammam district of Telangana, the TS-04 Khammam District Transport Office (DTO) plays a crucial role in overseeing transportation affairs within its jurisdiction. This sprawling region encompasses several areas, including Raghunadhapalem, Mudigonda, Singareni, Khammam Urban, Khammam Rural, Thirumalayapalem, Kusumanchi, Nelakondapally, Chinthakani, Kamepally. Each of these areas presents unique transportation challenges and demands, making the role of the DTO vital in ensuring efficient and safe transport operations for residents and businesses alike.

The TS-04 Khammam District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Raghunadhapalem
  2. Mudigonda
  3. Singareni
  4. Khammam Urban
  5. Khammam Rural
  6. Thirumalayapalem
  7. Kusumanchi
  8. Nelakondapally
  9. Chinthakani
  10. Kamepally