Web Analytics

TS-03 Warangal Urban RTO Code, Office Address, Contact Numbers, and Jurisdiction Area List

TS-03 Warangal Urban RTO Code Details

The DTO office in Warangal Urban, situated in the state of Telangana, holds vital information for the residents. Operating under the RTO code TS-03, this office serves the district of Warangal. Known as the RTA Warangal Urban RTO Office, it can be found at the intersection of Khammam Road and T-Junction in Thimmapur (Sivar), Rangashaipet, Telangana. The precise pincode associated with this RTO is 506005. For more details and updates, you can visit the official website of Telangana’s transportation department at transport.telangana.gov.in.

Telangana Warangal Urban DTO Office Details

Get detailed information on the Telangana Warangal Urban DTO Office, including official contact and address information.

State Name Telangana
State RTO Code TS-03
District Name Warangal
Name of the Office RTA Warangal Urban
RTO Office Address RTA Warangal, Khammam Road T- Junction, Thimmapur (Sivar), Rangashaipet, Telangana
RTO Pincode Number 506005
RTO Official Website transport.telangana.gov.in
Telangana RTO Code List PDF Download
All India RTO Code List Click here

TS-03 Warangal Urban Jurisdiction (Mandal) Area List

The TS-03 Warangal Urban District Transport Office (DTO) is responsible for overseeing the transportation needs of a wide range of areas within the district. These areas include the bustling city of Warangal, where the DTO is headquartered, as well as the surrounding regions of Warangal, Dharmasagar, Hasanparthy, Hanamkonda, Kamalapur, Elkathurthi, Bheemadevarpally, Inavole, Khila Warangal, Khazipet, and Velair. With its jurisdiction spanning across these diverse locales, the TS-03 Warangal Urban DTO plays a crucial role in ensuring efficient and organized transportation services for the residents and visitors of this dynamic district.

The TS-03 Warangal Urban District Transport Office (DTO) has mandal name over the following areas:

  1. Warangal
  2. Dharmasagar
  3. Hasanparthy
  4. Hanamkonda
  5. Kamalapur
  6. Elkathurthi
  7. Bheemadevarpally
  8. Inavole
  9. Khila Warangal
  10. Khazipet
  11. Velair