Web Analytics

RJ-25 Sawai Madhopur RTO Vehicle Registration Code Office Contact Details

RJ-25 Sawai Madhopur (Rajasthan) DTO Vehicle Registration Code and Contact Details

The vehicle registration code and contact details for Sawai Madhopur (Rajasthan) DTO are as follows: The registration mark code for Sawai Madhopur DTO is RJ 25. The office name is Sawai Madhopur DTO Office, located in Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan. The pin code for this office is 322001. To contact them, you can reach out at 07462-220274 or email them at dto.sawaimadhopur.tport@rajasthan.gov.in. The number plate for vehicles registered in Rajasthan is in the format RJ 25 XX XXXX.

Sawai Madhopur DTO Registration Mark Code

State Name Rajasthan
State Code RJ
Registration Mark RJ 25
Office Name Sawai Madhopur DTO Office
Office Address Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Pin Code 322001
Contact Number 07462-220274
Email ID dto.sawaimadhopur.tport@rajasthan.gov.in
Rajasthan Number Plate RJ 25 XX XXXX
RJ RTO Official Website transport.rajasthan.gov.in
Rajasthan RTO Code PDF Download
All India RTO Code PDF Download

RJ-25 Sawai Madhopur DTO Old Registration Series

The RJ-25 Sawai Madhopur DTO Old Registration Series is a unique and distinct series of vehicle registrations. This series is primarily associated with taxi cabs, which can be identified by the registration numbers ranging from RRT 6501 to RRT 6750. However, it’s important to note that the RJ-25 series is not exclusive to taxi cabs, as other vehicles such as RJU, RSU, and RRU are also registered under this series. These registrations serve as a means of identification and classification for vehicles in the Sawai Madhopur district, providing a glimpse into the bustling transportation system of the area.

  • Taxi Cab: RRT 6501-6750
  • Other vehicles: RJU, RSU, RRU

RJ-25 Sawai Madhopur DTO Jurisdiction Area List

The RJ-25 Sawai Madhopur DTO Jurisdiction Area List includes several areas within the Sawai Madhopur district. These areas are Sawaimadhopur, Gangapur City, Khandar, Bamanbas, Bonli, Choth Ba Barwada, and Vajeerpur. Each of these locations falls under the jurisdiction of the DTO, serving as important administrative divisions within the district.

  • Sawaimadhopur
  • Gangapur City
  • Khandar
  • Bamanbas
  • Bonli
  • Choth Ba Barwada
  • Vajeerpur