Web Analytics

19 February 2022 | Saturday | Tamil Date Calendar

Check here the details for the date of 19th February 2022 with the monthly calendar.

February 2022 Calendar
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28

Date Calendar 19.02.2022

Gregorian Calendar
Date 19
Month 02
Year 2022
Day Saturday
Week 08
Day Number 50 (365)

Tamil Date Calendar 19.02.2022

Tamil Calendar
Date 07
Month Maasi
Year Pilava
Day Sani
Yogam Marana Yogam
Chandrashtama Avittam,
Sathayam
Tithi Tritiya

Special on 19.02.2022

Special of the Day
19 February 2022 Tamil Thatha U Ve Sa (U. V. Swaminatha Iyer) Birthday

Important Dates February 2022 in TN

Important February 2022 Day and Dates in Tamil
01.02.2022 (Tuesday) 19 Thai Plava அமாவாசை
02.02.2022 (Wednesday) 20 Thai Plava தேவமாதா பரிசுத்தரான திருநாள்
05.02.2022 (Saturday) 23 Thai Plava வசந்த பஞ்சமி
06.02.2022 (Sunday) 24 Thai Plava முகூர்த்த நாள்
07.02.2022 (Monday) 25 Thai Plava முகூர்த்த நாள்
09.02.2022 (Wednesday) 27 Thai Plava தை கிருத்திகை
11.02.2022 (Friday) 29 Thai Plava முகூர்த்த நாள்
12.02.2022 (Saturday) 30 Thai Plava ஏகாதசி
14.02.2022 (Monday) 02 Maasi Plava பிரதோஷம்
16.02.2022 (Wednesday) 04 Maasi Plava பௌர்ணமி
20.02.2022 (Sunday) 08 Maasi Plava முகூர்த்த நாள்
21.02.2022 (Monday) 09 Maasi Plava முகூர்த்த நாள்
26.02.2022 (Saturday) 14 Maasi Plava ஏகாதசி
28.02.2022 (Monday) 16 Maasi Plava பிரதோஷம்